Monthly get together

If it's official, it's found right here.

Monthly get together

Postby xero » Fri Sep 29, 2017 6:28 am

For anyone interested, we get together on the 1st Saturday of the month, 15:00CST (US), 16:00EST (US), 21:00 (UK), 22:00 (Poland) All current, former and new players are welcome! See below for more info. Play nice!

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=1456

game server: unreal://104.131.203.184:7777
Image Image
User avatar
xero
Truly Dedicated Member
 
Posts: 1001
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 10:17 pm

Return to News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest